Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_97646temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
K-za
K-za,22, from Saint Vallier,France
Sympa,aimable,sportif,respectueuxNice, kind, athletic, respectful
Self : Je suis un jeune homme gentil serieu,respectueux et travailleur I am a young man serieu nice, respectful and worker
     
Interests : J aime bien la natation,le football,ma famille et mes amis like swimming, football, my family and friends
     
Message to you : Bonjour
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : France Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : French army
Primary Language : French English Ability : Little
Languages : English, French
Eyes : Grey Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-08-04 Last Online : 2009-05-16
Western Sign : Leo Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : J aimerais rencontrer un jeune fille gentille et attentionné qui soit respectueuse I would like meet a nice girl that is caring and respectful
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants