Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_97660temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Ianah
Ianah,42, from davao city,Philippines
looking for soulmate
Self : i am a very independent ,affectionate and homebody woman.honest, and im very particular on good values and im simple in life style.
     
Interests : i am very more concern on good health, and i do sports like badminton and i love to visit a beautiful places.
     
Message to you : hello i want to know u more....
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : an employee
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1967-01-09 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : i want a man who is stable and a loving person,respectful,can accept me for what i am, religious, affectionate and demonstrative with his love. and above all a man who can care,protect and love me forever and wont hurt me .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants