Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Bible-believer,47, from Maricopa,USA
Bible--believing, Christian,wants petite happy wife
Self : I am a Christian. I love my country,GOD, and the pursuit of happiness. I don't drink,smoke, or use drugs. I go to the gym 2 to 3 times a week. I live on 3 acres. I like quading and boating.
Interests : I play softball every Friday--double/headers. I love to play Spades and Poker. I enjoy fishing and camping.
Message to you : petite,christian,great attitude
Height : 190cm,6,3" Weight : 116kg,256lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Union Truck Driver--Electical
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Not Available
Eyes : Green Hair : Brown
Children : 2 ,and they sometimes live with me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1962-01-27 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking for a petite, happy wife who has a good attitude and wants to be married for life.I would like to teach her all that I know-- education-- driving-- life in general-- quading-- boating-- camping-- reading the Bible.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants