Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Artreides
Artreides,20, from Newcastle,United Kingdom
Looking for a lovely woman.
Self : I am a loyal and loving English man looking for a loyal and loving woman.
     
Interests : I love painting, reading, writing, philosophy, beaches, walking, history, cooking, dancing, music, films, travel and more.
     
Message to you : Hi there!
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : United Kingdom Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Spiritual but not religious
Education : College Work : Artist
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, German
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-08-03 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for a kind-hearted, caring woman who will love me ad let me love her. Shesh wouldn't betray my trust or not want to spend time with me.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants