Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_97862temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_97862temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chobibot,21, from Cebu City,Philippines
Finding True Love ^__^
Self : I can describe myself as simple but attractive, undersanding, and loving person... ^__^ but sometimes silly... hahaha.. ^__^ or better know me in person..
Interests : I like singing, dancing, cooking and going to gym..
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 47kg,104lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : None
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-18 Last Online : 2009-07-18
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want to meet the man of my life... Someone that is understanding, loving, caring, treat woman as a princess without spoiling.. Someone that will be there for me as i do the same and like to hold hands when walking.. but specially, A man that i can TRUST... that don't play games... i'm not into games.. no games, no lies In short, i want to find a serious man. ^__^ Hope it will be you.. ^__^

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants