Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
emie
emie,29, from gen.trias,Philippines
hello dear!..a god fearing and understanding lady here looking for som
Self : a seriuos type of woman,understanding,and know my abligations too
     
Interests : love to cook for my loveone's,reading,riding motor bikes and i love to go other places
     
Message to you : love to be love,and willing to give you all my best and loyalty
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : sales rep
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1979-07-02 Last Online : 2009-05-06
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Ox
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Yes Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a god fearing guy and can accept me for what i am......can love my kids too.....
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants