Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_97914temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_97914temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_97914temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_97914temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
nyleve
nyleve,34, from Metro Manila,Philippines
hello baby... i know you are just over there...
Self : I am understanding, loyal, caring, affectionate and fun to be with. ..i love reading, watching movies, go out with friends sometimes...
     
Interests : i like outdoor , swimming, bowling, camping. i want to try fishing too someday but i want to experience it with my future husband...
     
Message to you : i hope to know you soon...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : sales/supervisor
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1975-12-07 Last Online : 2010-10-22
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : honest, smart and nice guy who is willing to share his interest in life with me until we grow old...
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants