Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zombie,39, from midwest city,USA
accept me for me
Self : I am a single parent of three great kids ages 5, ten, and seventeen. I love to spend time with my kids.
Interests : Love motorcycles, enjoy just about everything outdoors, camping fishing. Road trips planned or just take off and go.
Message to you : respect me and I will do the same for u.
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 95kg,209lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : shop forman oil field tools
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1969-08-10 Last Online : 2009-05-08
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I hope to meet a lady that is kind hearted, has a since of humor, and enjoys some of the same things I do. a lady that enjoys motorcycle rides would be great. Because I take several trips a year. And alot of the time we will ride somewhere and camp.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants