Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98080temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_98080temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Big Catus
Big Catus,24, from Lakeland,USA
Hey There
Self : I am a very good hard working man that is looking for the girl of his dreams that would like to travel and share a wonderful life.
     
Interests : I like to play golf, going to the beach. I also love to go dancing.
     
Message to you : Taking All Aplications
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 75kg,165lbs
Nationality : Italy Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I manage a retail store
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1984-12-22 Last Online : 2009-05-09
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want an honest girl that i can take care of that wants to be happy and knows how to treat her man.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants