Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lovelle,22, from Valencia City,Philippines
il always be here
Self : im a fresh nursing graduate, the eldest of Five, i love to cook, , babysit my brother, im so into singing i used to sing for a restobar when i was still in college. but right now im spending most of my time at home since im helping out for the family business as the secretary. i like having adventure, watching movie, listening to music, dancing, reading magazines, surfing the internet... im supportive, humourous,caring, sweet, understanding.... and God fearing
Interests : Cooking, watching TV, playing badminton, surfing the internet,
Message to you : hi,,i hope well talk soon.. and share a couple of things
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 41kg,90lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : nurse
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-12-03 Last Online : 2009-05-13
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Tiger
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man with a sence of humor, high respect on us ladies, thoughtful,honest and God fearing

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants