Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
awaken,27, from iloilo,city,Philippines
looking for the one
Self : i'm simple, loyal, understanding and caring lady who loves to go with friends...
Interests : i don't focus much on sports but i do...loves to work on chores and read magazines and watch t.v.....
Message to you : i hope you rae the for me...my soulmate...
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : graduating student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-12-22 Last Online : 2009-06-18
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : someone who will love me as much as i can...no standards ask as long as were compatible and who keep me for life...hehe

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants