Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
arose4u,56, from Lake City,USA
I'm seeking Ms right
Self : I'm a 1 woman man seeking a 1 man woman who would like to spend the rest of their life with a simple man living the simple life.
Interests : I'm a homebody liking the simple life and going out to eat and doing things occasionally. I love to bake, go bowling, cooking, fishing, football, movies,video games, wlking hand in hand and being unexpectedly romantic at times.
Message to you : 1 woman man seeking a 1 man woman
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 99kg,218lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : I'm retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1952-12-31 Last Online : 2009-06-08
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : I'm seeking a simple woman who is affectionate, appreciative, compassionate, faithful, honest, loving, passionate and trusting. I'm seeking someone with these qualities and still be able to be herself.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants