Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
beautifool,26, from Muntinlupa,Philippines
Not perfect but just right...
Self : Where do I start? Well I'm a BS Computer Science graduate although I never really got to pursue this in terms of career. Also, it's been five years since I did some codes and stuff so I am not as fluent as I used to be. I've been working on a completely different field for more than three years now and everyday is a challenge really. I love to hang out with my friends just eating out or staying in and watch some movies. But sometimes I also like to spend some time alone going to the mall or just staying in and relaxing. Music is my life! I believe that music is able to translate every single human emotion and that if only music was a person then we'll be bestfriends! I am a person who believes that communication, respect, chemistry and trust are the key factors in a relationship. I am very affectionate and therefore want my partner to be affectionate as well and be happy to be the receiving end of my affections. I want my partner and I to do things together but at the same time be able to do things for ourselves. I am looking for someone who can be my best friend, my other half, my companion, my lover and to whom I can be all these things to. I'd like to think that I am a very creative person who knows what I want. There's just so many things that I want to do and share with my partner. I am all for challenges and learning something new. Life is too short so we have to live it to the fullest. My current motto in life is If not now, when?.
Interests : Not Available
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Business Dev't
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1983-03-05 Last Online : 2009-06-08
Western Sign : Pisces Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Someone who wants a woman who is not afraid to open her mouth and share her opinions but at the same time be happy just to lie around and cuddle and share the bond of silence. If you are looking for someone to be your bestfriend, your confidante, your partner in crime, your adviser, your lover and so much more and be all those things for her.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants