Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98187temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
pinaysmile
pinaysmile,45, from davao city,Philippines
pinaysmile is looking for you seriuosly
Self : I am a separated woman for almost 8 years now from my very womanizer ex-husband. I raise my kids on my own. i can stand on my own feet without asking help from somebody.
     
Interests : I love cooking, swimming, listening to music and i love to sing. I also play volleyball and i started playing tennis and hope i can play well like my brother in Canada.
     
Message to you : Let's be friends first and see what's next...
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : self-employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1963-11-25 Last Online : 2009-10-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : He must be 100% faithful and he can assure that i am 100% faithful too. Understanding, loving, romantic, thoughtful and he must like kids because i still have young boy age 8.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants