Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
  small_third_98253temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_98253temphotot.jpg  
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lovebio,40, from Davao City,Philippines
Adventurous, traditional & family oriented
Self : I enjoy eating BBQ, sea food and Asian ffod. I like to hang out with cultured,country folks and professional people for hearing jokes and updates life. I prefer to listen to easy listening music, rap which my students do, folk and gospel songs.
Interests : My main hobbies include travel, riding motorcycles, Sci dama boardgames, TV/movies, computers, going to beach and natural springs My favorite sports are bicycling, walking and dancing (even though am not graceful).
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-04-03 Last Online : 2010-04-16
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Anybody who will accept me for what I am. Probably the same faith with me. Patience in learning different cultures.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants