Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98255temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_98255temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_98255temphotot.jpg   small_fourth_98255temphotot.jpg  
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
98255
98255,45, from San Jose Del Monte Bulacan,Philippines
I'm looking for a lifetime partner
Self : I'm a responsible, decent and caring person. I'm easy to get along with and has good sense of humor because I love to laugh. I'm the type of person that you can easily get comfortable with because I'm friendly and easy to talk to, I'm also a family oriented person and someone you can rely on .
     
Interests : My past times are reading, cooking, dancing and swimming, sometimes I travel across the country to unwind from work and to relax.
     
Message to you : Hope to finally get to know you...
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : Chef
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 5 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1963-05-30 Last Online : 2009-07-01
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is responsible, understanding and caring. A person I can fully trust and respect me as A woman.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants