Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
my smile
my smile,22, from metro manila,Philippines
Self : a very simple lady,religious,i usually spent my vacant time by cleaning our house coz i loved to see my sorroundings neat and clean,im a jolly person too...honest and have a sense of humor.
Interests : i loved to play badminton and volley ball..my hobbies are reading different kind of books.i also sing
Message to you : hope to find u soon!
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 55kg,121lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : contractual worker
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Cebuano, English, Other, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1986-09-21 Last Online : 2009-05-12
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a good man,who will love me with all of his heart..

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants