Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98331temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_98331temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_98331temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Lovablecapricon
Lovablecapricon,39, from makati,Philippines
Waiting for the right guy to come along...
Self : I am a very simple lady, quite conservative, yet with a good sense of humor, i love to cook, sing & going out to beautiful places. Also, i am a God-fearing person with family values. At times, i am serious...but this time i guess i am pretty serious...hhmm as time pass me by(laughs) Friends describe me as shy & demure...as i seldom wear rubber shoes!!!
     
Interests : The sports i would like to play are badminton, bowling & volleyball. I love to watch basketball games & others sports. When i am home, i prefer to cook food and eat.
     
Message to you : Fated to love you!!
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 54kg,119lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1969-12-29 Last Online : 2010-04-23
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I hope to meet someone who share the same interest as myself. I like a guy who is honest & sincere in a relationship and in everything he do. A loving & a gentleman guy. Someone who is family-oriented & God-fearing.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants