Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
princemikey,39, from rockingham,USA
seeking the truth about love
Self : I am a self made man,Once I finished school i came to live at the beach and thought that many people would love to have a beach front home to come to,so I started a construction company building luxury homes ocean front. My company over the past fifteen years had grown from 3 employees, to forty. I average completing thrity homes per year,all with special design. I now know it is time to find a special person to spend my life with, I am not looking for party girl, a drinker,or one whose morals are loose. I can find many american girls who want to marry, once they have used themselves up , then they want to settle down. this type girl to me has no self respect, and no pride or morals. I have always found that I am attracted to asian girls and their culture. I was involved with a korean girl for over 5 years, i like girls who are not chubby,or out of shape,as i work out daily and surf and love the outdoors.I am not looking for a house keeper, or cook, or someone to wash the dishes, I am seeking an equal partner to walk side by side with through life.I believe that marriage is not ownership,but a sharing partnership,where her voice should carry the same weight as mine. sure I am picky, but then i feel i have a lot to offer some lucky girl. i am loyal, honest, no party, no drinking,i feel that i am a clean,honest and decent man,that any girl would be lucky to have by her side.
Interests : I love surfing,and boxing
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Other
Education : University Work : I am self employed ,I buld beach front homes
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Spanish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-06-17 Last Online : 2010-04-14
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
Seeking For
My Match : She will be warm and understanding ,she will be my rock when i feel no hope to problems,she will work beside me, walk beside me and enjoy life with me.she will place little value on material things and lots of value on romance and true love. she will have the highest of morals,and self pride,she will speak out on injustice,she will be the other half of my heart and soul. She will be everything that I am not ,that way between the two of us ,we will be a complete package.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants