Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Shiningeyes
Shiningeyes,38, from ChangSha,China
I am honest, nice, caring, reliable and understanding......
Self : I am friendly, honest, faithful, I really am. I think I have a healthy lifestyle becuase I work hard at weekdays and try to be laid-back during my holliday. I am pretty much an easy person to get along with. I care about my family and friends. I am looking for someone who likes to the attitude toward the life like me. I love life and like travling to different places around the world with people I love. I am not that type of women that demand all of your attention. I understand the meaning of the word space, which I understand it called respect that everybody needs.
     
Interests : I have a passion for Tennis and I enjoy the outdoors sports such as jogging, walking so on. I also enjoy swimming, traveling, going to the movies and nice restaurants. I like to travel round because I am attracted to the nature. Sometimes, I also like to stay at home with my feet up and watch a good movie.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Buddhist
Education : University Work : teacher
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Ok
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1971-01-01 Last Online : 2009-05-14
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am searching for a honest and nice man that knows when its time to have fun and when its time to work. Someone who will help build a life together. Someone who lives an active life. Someone who can be my best friend -would like to travel and see/do new things -loves kids and would be a great husband/father -will teach me things. I'm looking for a man who shows respect and honesty.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants