Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9843tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_9843tempphoto1.jpg  
  small_third_9843tempphoto2.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
mae08
mae08,25, from Orani,Philippines
Self : I am simple loving and caring woman. I only love and entertain the the guy who are interested to me and who are always there to care and love me. I am faithful, honest and responsible, i hate lies. I am a one woman man.
     
Interests : A resposible man that can offer me marriage and love me for a lifetime, gentelman, kind, honest, caring and romantic and willing to help my parents sometimes even if we have our own children.
     
Message to you : Hope you will like me.
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : n/a
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1981-05-19 Last Online : 2008-01-13
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Rooster
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : A one woman man that i will love for a lifetime. Can offer me marriage and make me happy. Neat, kind, down to earth and responsible.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants