Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Detective206
Detective206,49, from Vancouver,USA
Searching for that someone
Self : I am a young retired man. I am an active, intelligent, loving and caring man that has at this point in life has set out to find that one special woman to spend the rest of my life with. I had a premonition that one day I would meet that special woman in China. She would look into my eyes and know that it was for ever.
     
Interests : I use to play baseball in college and beyond. I still love the game, but get very little time to play anymore. I love hiking, bicycling, camping, fishing and most everything out doors.
     
Message to you : The eyes show everything
Height : 183cm,6,0" Weight : 87kg,192lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Other
Education : University Work : Retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1959-10-20 Last Online : 2010-10-18
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am looking for someone around my age, loves to keep fit physically and mentally. She has to have a great outlook on life and want to experience everything that life can give.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants