Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
98477,39, from Halmstad,Sweden
Self : PHOTO IS ON ITS WAY... I live in beautiful southern sweden. I am a generous, genuine and very caring character. Though I love to joke and I am very humorous, I am also responsible.
Interests : I love my work, but even more to spend time with my family and friends. At some occasions I make hikes in wild nature with my close friends. But most I love to enjoy the best of life with you, my wife to be.
Message to you : Hi there! Please, tell me about your self.
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 78kg,172lbs
Nationality : Sweden Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : University Work : Senior Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Swedish
Eyes : Blue Hair : Blonde
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1969-12-05 Last Online : 2009-05-18
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I wish to find a beautiful woman who has integrity and a lot of love. This goes for both appearance, mind and heart. You should accept to be taken care of and sometimes get spoiled. A clever and fun character.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants