Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
22113,23, from Addis Ababa,Ethiopia
Self : I study nursing. I live with my family. I have 3 sisters, one brother and I\\\'m the youngest also I\\\'m beautiful and smart.
Interests : Watching movies, playing basketball, swimming, reading books, having fun with my family and friends and walking on the moon time.
Message to you : a good man is always with love
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 52kg,115lbs
Nationality : Ethiopia Ethnicity : Black/African descent
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian Orthodox
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Amharic English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Amharic, Arabic, English
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1983-09-27 Last Online : 2007-10-05
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Same one who have good mind and like to have fan with me and good looking I like to meet like this man

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants