Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98657temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_98657temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
swit
swit,21, from Bacolod City,Philippines
just see me
Self : loving, caring, friendly love to hang out with friends, enjoy life while your still alive, a loving mother to my kids, a friend u can lean on, a girl thats eager to do everything to reach her goal
     
Interests : i do love dancin, playing table tennis, volleyball, surfing the internet, chatting with friends, hanging out with friends
     
Message to you : just try to know me and i hope ul enjoy my company
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : cahier at a department store not permanent
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 2 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1987-05-24 Last Online : 2010-03-05
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : a person that is willing to accept me, my past my present , and my family as well. a person who deserves my love he must respect me even if i have a child.. a person that is responsible and understand,, loving and faithfull as well
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants