Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Neverdunne,53, from Hardin,USA
Country Man
Self : I am a single father living in a rural area. I have a few acres of land and a need for a good woman by my side.
Interests : I enjoy hunting and fishing. I enjoy reading the classics and old movies.
Message to you : Looking for that someone to make our lives complete
Height : 185cm,6,1" Weight : 100kg,220lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : University Work : Sales Mgr
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1956-05-07 Last Online : 2009-08-05
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
Seeking For
My Match : I am looking to meet a good woman who represents high morals and a strong family fiber. A strong family is a must. She must be willing to accept me and my kids for who we are. I prefer a slender to average build and a mid 30's to mid 40's age range. A woman who is happy with simple things and doesn't mind living in a rural setting as opposed to the big city. She must be honest and loyal.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants