Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Thata
Thata,42, from Cagayan de Oro City,Philippines
seeking for my soulmate
Self : I am a simple person, honest, sincere and understanding. I am a family oriented person. I am passionate and sensitive to the needs of other people especially for my family. Some says, i have a kind heart .
     
Interests : I love basketball and regularly watch my local teams play. I like badminton, too. My hobbies are reading books like romance and suspence. I love to watch movies mostly foriegn.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Teacher
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1967-03-22 Last Online : 2009-07-02
Western Sign : Aries Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I am seeking for someone who is caring, thoughtful and understand my shortcomings and accepts me for what i am.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants