Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
netnet,47, from General Santos City,Philippines
I love people and i need more friends.
Self : I'm a simple lady love to stay at home cooking gardening sewing. I love people who are smiling and God fearing.I'm honest and loving and of course a faithful one.Love to go to mountain and rivers.I love animals also
Interests : My hobbies are cooking, dancing doing house hold chores and i love baby and children
Message to you : Hello! hope we will enjoy our time together.God bless your heart smile.
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 50kg,110lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : my work is NGO teaching literacy
Primary Language : English English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1961-08-24 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a guy who love God so much. of course caring ,loving and will understand my weaknesses. Who will accept me as I am.nice looking a smart one.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants