Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babygah,21, from Oroquieta City,Philippines
looking for a christian loving husband
Self : Someone you can trust with.....easy to be with and I swear I could be your faithful wife
Interests : I love to cook....as well as singing also. I also love to go places one after another.
Message to you : Read my Profile first!!!!!!!
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : run a small business
Primary Language : Cebuano English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1988-01-21 Last Online : 2009-05-25
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : just read my profile first okey? and I'm sure will gonna be a perfect match someday if God's permit. God bless you my coming husband. Hope we will get to know each other soon.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants