Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98873temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
sxc
sxc,26, from Mabini,Philippines
looking for lifetime partner
Self : I'm a jolly person, loving, God-fearing, and always dreamed of getting married.. funny but it's true.hehe.. we'll i love music and i think that would makes me more romantic..
     
Interests : i love Volleyball, Badminton, Table Tennis , Lawn Tennis, and Billiards. I'm sporty Girl and that's for sure
     
Message to you : well, please just always be true...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : not recently employed
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1982-12-18 Last Online : 2009-07-15
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Dog
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : well, i'm looking for a man who can accept me and my daughter.. i mean, he will love me despite of who i am.. I'm looking for a man who's understanding, God-fearing, sincere, kind,and loving..
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants