Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98883temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Think of what could be
Think of what could be,55, from Kettering,USA
Think of what could be
Self : I the type of person that wants to here or find the truth no matter what. I try to keep a positive attitude.
     
Interests : I was a local Table Tennis Champion but I do not play often, now I play Golf, not that well but i like it. I also like watching all kinds of movies. and using the computer.
     
Message to you : The first step is always the hardest
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Widower Religion : Christian-Other
Education : College Work : retired
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and they live away from me
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1953-06-29 Last Online : 2009-05-20
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Yes
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Someone who is tired of lies and games who wants to have someone to love them and who needs them to. Someone to share life with and enjoy.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants