Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_98996temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
chanel
chanel,48, from marikina city,Philippines
looking for my soulmate
Self : im a sweet loving and caring woman, honest and kins, patent and understanding,, doen to earth and live a simple life,, iam a nature lover, and health concious, i ma fun to be with , jolly and god fearing ,,,,
     
Interests : i dont have any particular hobbies but i love to cook as long as i love it .. and my sports is playing badminton and darts.. and listining to smooth kind of music
     
Message to you : im wishing that your the one im looking for...
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 59kg,130lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Widow Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : part time job at real estate
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1960-06-19 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Gemini Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : he must be responsible guy, stable , patient loving, honest and accept me for what i am ,and looks is a plus,, and he maybe romantic as well .tal guys are ok for me .
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants