Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
summergirl2009,28, from gz,China
a simple girl
Self : How to begin?.... :D ... According of my friends I'm well mannered, warm, cheerful and always smiling person - hope they aren't kidding!:) I am a serious and relaxed person. In my free time i like to do weekend trips, reading and take a walk,but sometimes i also like it to stay at home and relax myself. What else.. tell you later…
Interests : read,travel,pingpong,music and so on
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 157cm,5,2" Weight : 43kg,95lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : College Work : office clerk
Primary Language : Chinese-Cantonese English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Chinese-Cantonese, Chinese-Mandarin, English
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with roommates
Birth Date : 1980-09-30 Last Online : 2009-05-20
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : you don't need to be a handsome guy but should have a nice and big heart. you don't need to be the perfect guy in the world but would be perfect match with me.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants