Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99036temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_99036temphotot.jpg  
  small_third_99036temphotot.jpg      
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
 
GuyNextDoor
GuyNextDoor,24, from Makati,Philippines
Self : I'm an easy going, funny, cheerful, outgoing, honest, caring, sweet, gentleman, hard-working, loving type of guy. I love going out, watch movies, explore different kinds of dishes, learn new things like different cultures and languages. I am Catholic but I am open minded about other beliefs. I love to travel and go to places I've never been.
     
Interests : I do go to gym sometimes, I love basketball. I do surf the net. I do swimming and badminton.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 173cm,5,8" Weight : 64kg,141lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : Chef/Cook
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : Other
Birth Date : 1984-11-05 Last Online : 2009-08-12
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Athletic
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Intelligent, sweet, honest, outgoing, caring, loyal and open minded woman,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants