Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
engaging
engaging,29, from beijing,China
Where have you been?
Self : Love is a big word and it summarizes many other characteristics. I think respect and honesty are very important. Love must be mutual for a relationship to develop and flourish. Love is not all rainbows and butterflies. I do not have a fix idea of a perfect match. But I still believe there is true love in the world. And I am also long for it. Everybody is unique and charming in their own way. It is all about chemistry. Someone you may fall from the start, discovering some affinities, same kind of humor and sense. Hopefully, both always attracted to each other. Looking for someone to build a future with and have a relatonship. It would be wonderful to find the half that makes the world a better place to live in. There is a lot more that needs to be written. But that seems to be a good start for now. If you would like to know more then take a chance and maybe life may just smile back upon us.
     
Interests : My Passions: I love reading, writing, cooking, traveling, collecting silver bijoux, buttons, stamps, crystal&wooden ornaments and the logo of clothes. Learning different languages(French, German, Italian, Spanish), watching movies, listening to music, promenade au bord du lac, go to the chic restaurants&bars with friends, decor room. I enjoy going to the beach. I love going for drives to the mountains to enjoy nature or just to have a cup of coffee in a nice terrace cafe. I also like flowers&tropical plants, goldfish, all natural & beautiful things, but most of all, I would love to spend time with my love. I can't think of anything better than spending a nice weekend with the people I love.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 48kg,106lbs
Nationality : China Ethnicity : Chinese
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Atheist
Education : College Work : Assistant to Manager
Primary Language : Chinese-Mandarin English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, French
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1980-02-14 Last Online : 2009-05-19
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Monkey
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : Not Available
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants