Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
angelheart66,42, from san pedro,Philippines
caring and warm person
Self : i am a fun loving person who likes to enjoy the life that is given to me. I believe that happiness is not having all you want but being satisfied with what you have. I am easy to get along with, understanding and likes to talk about life and its mysteries
Interests : i am not really into outdoor sports. i just like movies, reading books, malling and seeing nature. Traveling is one of the activities that i really like more than anything
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Masters Work : finance
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English
Eyes : Black Hair : Brown
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1966-07-20 Last Online : 2009-09-16
Western Sign : Cancer Chinese Sign : Horse
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i just like to meet someone who can talk intelligently about any topic under the sun, finds meaning in our existence in this world, who would accept me for what i am

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants