Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
juliafilipina,35, from Calamba,Philippines
searching for a partner
Self : i am caring, cheerful and Ive been single for eighteen yrs. i am fun to be with patient.
Interests : i have no sports. cooking is what can i say a hobby my daughter told me i cook well. oh i play badminton sometimes.
Message to you : be nice
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 85kg,187lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1974-04-27 Last Online : 0000-00-00
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Some one who can give a serious relationship and can took good of care of me also

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants