Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
9921,27, from ,Canada
Love and accept me for who i am...
Self : I am a kind-hearted person, family-oriented, sensitive, faithful, a dreamer, understanding, simple, trustworthy, and hard-working.
Interests : I like going out with family and friends, staying home, reading, cooking and nature tripping.
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 46kg,101lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : domestic helper
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 Other
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-11-01 Last Online : 2007-08-13
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want someone who is man enough to take his responsibilities as my partner. Someone who will show me respect, love kids, understanding, and open-minded. Someone who wants to build a family with me and accept and love me for who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants