Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
echo2009,43, from liège,Belgium
Looking for my soulmate
Self : I'm a positiv thinking person looking for a long lasting relationship based on faith, dialog and respect .
Interests : My job is one of my favorite hobby, but I would prefer having good times with my beloved one , I like to cook, nature, short trips, and a lot more...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 180cm,5,11" Weight : 74kg,163lbs
Nationality : Belgium Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : manager
Primary Language : French English Ability : Ok
Languages : Dutch, English, French, German
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1966-05-15 Last Online : 2009-10-08
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dragon
Blood Type : AB- Appearance : Slim
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : First of all someone true , natural and honest.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants