Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
first_99312temphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
    small_second_99312temphotot.jpg  
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
why1968
why1968,40, from Richmond,USA
Clueless
Self : Im out going, comical, self relient, loyal, easy going, intelegent, know it all. I can be a irritating at times im very honest sometimes selfish, Loyal, Trustworth, Facebooker.
     
Interests : Mineral collecting, Hiking, Swimming, Some sports, I dont like watching them on TV. Riding my Motorcycle in the country. Camping, Boating, just being busy is what i like. Video Games
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 178cm,5,10" Weight : 66kg,146lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Agnostic
Education : High School Work : none
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Blue Hair : Brown
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-12-17 Last Online : 2010-04-12
Western Sign : Sagittarius Chinese Sign : Rat
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I want someone honest and loyal, outgoing, no fear. be willing to take the good with the bad. Also im looking for a life partner. Intelegence is a must, makes for smart kids if thats on the menu. Athletic also is important to me. Im looking to get married soonish, but im not looking to be though of as a fool for going this route so if your not going to be honest dont apply plz.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants