Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
     
first_9932tempphotot.jpg
Enlarge Photo
     
       
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
babes
babes,34, from Koronadal,Philippines
searching for my partner in life
Self : I'm a simple, loving and understanding woman. I don't have a physical traits that can make your head turn but i hope that you can find find something in me that can make you look a little longerand deeper inside of me...i know for sure that it's worth to know me more.
     
Interests : My hobbies and interests include music, reading, watching movies and cross stitching.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : I worked as a quality controller.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1971-12-24 Last Online : 2007-05-19
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Pig
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : I'm looking for a man who can grow old with me. A man who will accept me for who I am and what I am. Someone who will share his life with me through ups and down.
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants