Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
     
No Image
Enlarge Photo
     
         
         
     
 
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
GoldenShackle
GoldenShackle,43, from Paterson,USA
I am waiting for you!!!
Self : I am a hard working , mentaly & economically stable single father. I am not old, bot I am NOT a baby, I am not young, but do NOT look my age, I am NOT RICH, but I am studious. I am looking for someone to be my other half, to groe old with, to share everything with. I want to be happy with you!!!
     
Interests : Anything having to do with nature and the outdoors, dancing, staying home, cooking.
     
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 175cm,5,9" Weight : 90kg,198lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Latino/Hispanic
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : University Work : Transportation
Primary Language : Spanish English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Spanish
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Other
Children : 3 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my children
Birth Date : 1965-10-29 Last Online : 2010-02-19
Western Sign : Scorpio Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : A+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : Ocationally
 
Seeking For
     
My Match : An family oriented, loving, hard working,
 
   

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

 
 
About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants