Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
99391,22, from Fort Stewart,USA
Is she really out there
Self : I am very outgoing, kind hearted guy, very caring and loving. I like to work on cars and computers on my free time I like to relax every once awhile with couple of cold beers
Interests : Like I said I like to put computers together and work on cars and if i am not doing that i like to cuddle in front of a good movie
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 168cm,5,6" Weight : 71kg,157lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : White Caucasian
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : I am in the Military
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1987-02-13 Last Online : 2010-02-10
Western Sign : Aquarius Chinese Sign : Rabbit
Blood Type : AB+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I want a kind fun loving women who knows how to treat her man and that is down to earth i am really not that picky

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants