Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
witty,43, from Ontario,Canada
Self : Am a single mom with one son, he is nineteen years old. currently working in canada under live in caregiver program. Am a simple person,sincere in dealing with people and job,a lot of sense of humor.
Interests : I am fond of reading books magazines,playing volleyball i love to walk in the beach and enjoy the gift of nature. love gardening and enthusiast to learn new and productive things!!
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 160cm,5,3" Weight : 58kg,128lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : University Work : caregiver(child)
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and they live away from me
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-10-11 Last Online : 2010-09-14
Western Sign : Libra Chinese Sign : Snake
Blood Type : O+ Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a looking forward to meet a person who has a wide understanding, sincere responsible and loving

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants