Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
zucil,25, from tacloban,Philippines
im a semple girl with a semple ambition that i want to achieve by my o
Self : i am 25 years old,i am the youngest among five siblings my father is a farmer,my mother is a cook,where just only poor but we love each other and help one another.
Interests : i love to sing and to dance but sometimes i play vollyball.
Message to you : thank you for visiting my site
Height : 155cm,5,1" Weight : 56kg,123lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Philippino
Marital Status : Separated Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : singlemom
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Little
Languages : Cebuano, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1984-03-24 Last Online : 2009-05-23
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : the boy that who well accept me and love me for who i am.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants