Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
hasami,30, from Caloocan,Philippines
im searching for a man whose responsible, will love and care for me .
Self : Im a simple woman, smart and responsible. Fair in complexion, 5 ft tall an average height for every Filipina, Long hair, brown eyes and a very cheerful woman.
Interests : I like badminton, swimming, singing specially with my family and friends, hair styling, shopping, and cooking.. I also like some funirture and lighting designs which is unique or an architectural designs whether it is native or not as long as it is unique and eye catching.
Message to you : Take chances to know me..
Height : 152cm,5,0" Weight : 49kg,108lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : Vocational College Work : manage a small business within our home.
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Ok
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Brown Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1979-01-15 Last Online : 2010-05-25
Western Sign : Capricorn Chinese Sign : Ram
Blood Type : O- Appearance : Slim
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a very responsible man,understanding,willing to listen anytime...caring and loving person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants