Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Kimjoy,20, from Bauang,Philippines
seeking my future husband
Self : Hello im from phils 20 years old,im only simple woman,caring,loving person,sincire and im honest woman.
Interests : my hobbies just reading bible,going out w/ my friends,cooking,watch tv,etc...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 163cm,5,4" Weight : 42kg,93lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Catholic
Education : College Work : student
Primary Language : Tagalog English Ability : Very Good
Languages : English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1989-05-20 Last Online : 2009-07-14
Western Sign : Taurus Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : i want someday i meet here my future husband in this site like he is a good man,caring,loving,sincire,accept me who i am,and honest of course i hate lier person.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants