Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
michie,22, from lapu-lapu city,Philippines
to love and be love
Self : i am a simple woman..i love my kid and as well as my family...i know how difficult life is... i love to laugh and now i am prepared to love again and hoping now i will be happy in my love life...because i do belive that i deserve to be love and be love......
Interests : when i am in high school i join in taekwondo..and now i dont know if i have knowledge in that sport...my hobbies are watching movies and playing with my kid...
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 150cm,4,11" Weight : 45kg,99lbs
Nationality : Philippines Ethnicity : Asian
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Christian-Other
Education : High School Work : i am still looking for a job now
Primary Language : English English Ability : Very Good
Languages : Cebuano, English, Tagalog
Eyes : Black Hair : Black
Children : 1 ,and I live with them
Living : I,live with my Parents/extended family
Birth Date : 1986-09-18 Last Online : 2009-05-27
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : B+ Appearance : Athletic
Drink : No Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : a man who will love me in the future and never leave me thru ups and down...a man who will accept my past....and a man who will accept my daughter...i dont care if he is rich or poor all i need is love...

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants