Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
NotAloneAnyMore,44, from ottawa,Canada
Looking for a fantastic lady
Self : I am a nice easy going and honest man.
Interests : Including but not limited to Travel, biking, hiking, watching TV/Movies, playing soccer, tennis, ping pong, volleyball......
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 165cm,5,5" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : Canada Ethnicity : Middle Eastern
Marital Status : Never Married Religion : Not Available
Education : Masters Work : Electrical Engineer
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : English, Other
Eyes : Brown Hair : Brown
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1965-05-09 Last Online : 2009-11-11
Western Sign : Dont Know Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Slightly Overweight
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : Looking for a girl who shares some of the hobbies/interests and the same personality traits as I do. I am looking for an honest, respectful, understanding and a oneman woman.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants