Home | Browse | Log In | Search | Tell A Friend | Testimonials | Newsletter | Join Free Now
Sponsored Links
No Image
Enlarge Photo
Send Mail
Save to Favourites
Send Profile
Tell A Friend
Report Abuse
Block User
Mikinaak,40, from Bloomington,USA
Ni hao ma?
Self : I am the youngest son (san ge) with several nieces and nephews. I grew up in college community that has a large international community including many Chinese and Korean students.
Interests : I enjoy being outdoors golfing, hiking or cycling. I intend to learn all my life becuase knowledge is power. I presently am studying in the East Asian Language & Studies department at University. Xia ci jain
Message to you : Not Available
Height : 170cm,5,7" Weight : 77kg,170lbs
Nationality : USA Ethnicity : Mixed
Marital Status : Divorced Religion : Christian-Protestant
Education : College Work : Insurance, College Student
Primary Language : English English Ability : Fluent
Languages : Chinese-Mandarin, English, Korean
Eyes : Hazel Hair : Black
Children : 0 I do not have any Children
Living : I,live alone
Birth Date : 1968-09-05 Last Online : 2010-07-22
Western Sign : Virgo Chinese Sign : Dont Know
Blood Type : Dont Know Appearance : Average
Drink : Occasionaly Smoke : No
Seeking For
My Match : I intend to meet someone I can share life with as a partner -- equally. I want to be with someone who enjoys learning new things and is open to new experiences.

HeartofAsiaOnline International dating personals: Join Free
More photos of singles
Single Men Filipina Women African Women Chinese Women Thai + Vietnamese   

About Us | Contact Us | Visas | Our Sites | Terms of Use | Privacy Statement | Dating Safety | Site Map | HR3402 | Affiliates | Help
Romance Tours | Trade Links | Resources | Rights of Immigrants